Who’s ready to help you?

Lewis Dehessele

Television, Audio and Video specialist

lewis.dehesselle@coriotech.be

Bastia Van Den Bulck

Junior System Engineer

bastia@coriotech.be

Martine Serrien

Consultant Hospitality

martine.serrien@coriotech.be

Kevin Schroven

ICT Manager

kevin.schroven@coriotech.be

Jef Gils

Network Manager

jef@coriotech.be

Pieter Boghe

Marketing

pieter@coriotech.be

Florian Wuyts

Field Engineer

florian@coriotech.be

A little bit more about us

Installing and optimizing out products, that’s what our technician Lewis takes care of!
Lewis is responsible for the installation of the products related to television, audio, and video. He also ensures that all information channels and management systems are up and running.

- Lewis Dehessele

To keep our services and products running, a lot goes on behind the scenes. Do you wonder who does it all behind the scenes? Read on!
To ensure the continuity of our services, a lot must be done. We count on Bastia of our support team to monitor our devices and help when needed. – Bastia Van Den Bulck

- Bastia Van Den Bulck

Would you like more information, or do you have any questions? Contact us now!