Who’s ready to help you?

Lewis Deshelle

Television, Audio and Video specialist

lewis.dehesselle@coriotech.be

Martine Serrien

Managing Director

martine.serrien@coriotech.be

Patrick van Beek

Technical support

Sven@coriotech.be

Pieter Boghe

Marketing

pieter@coriotech.be

Luk Soers

Administrator

luk.soers@coriotech.be

Zeid Al-Yassiri

Medior Support Engineer

zeid@coriotech.be

Pieter Govers

Technical Engineer

pieter.govers@coriotech.be

Sander Rasenberg

Community Manager

sander@coriotech.be

Filip Helssen

Manager

filip.helssen@coriotech.be

Tomas Van Orshoven

Business Developer

tomas@coriotech.be

Paul Somers

Logistique et sustainability

A little bit more about us

Installing and optimizing out products, that’s what our technician Lewis takes care of!
Lewis is responsible for the installation of the products related to television, audio, and video. He also ensures that all information channels and management systems are up and running.

- Lewis Deshelle

Would you like more information, or do you have any questions? Contact us now!